New Art + Limited “Venus” Editions + The Summer Sale

Hello again art lovers.

I hope all is well in your worlds.

I’ve been pretty busy, so I have a lot to cover in this blog entry, but I’ll keep it as brief as possible.

Summer is here and to celebrate, I have decided to have a “Summer Sale” on art works. Works in the “Summer Sale Facebook album will be temporarily  discounted From Wednesday July 13, 2016 until midnight on Wednesday, July 20th, 2016.  

1510982_10152073402799790_362786568_n

 Some pretty nice pieces  like this 2012 oil painting titled “47′” are available.

To See what is else specially priced. just click here.  If you see anything you like, personal message me on Facebook or email me via  ckirkart.com. 

 

ckirk_twiten_b

Next up, I have two new “Siren” pastel studies completed.  I have quit a few more left undone, but I think they’ll have to wait a while.  That being said, I have really enjoyed working with the medium and imagery.

ckirk_sirensix_b

And finally, by popular demand, I have decided to offer high-quality. limited edition prints of the “Venus#1” watercolor study.  The edition size extremely limited at only 15 prints mid-sized made available.

 I have a feeling these editions will go quickly, so please contact me via ckirkart.com for inquiries. 

ckirk_twitwelve_b

 

To see other recently completed pastel studies and my current selection of work in watercolor, oil, mixed media, ect, please visit my website ckirkart.com.

   
Until next timehave a great week.

ckirk4

CKirk

⇑⊕ ckirkart.com ⊕⇓ 

Leave a Reply

