When It Spoke I Took Notes & This Is What It Say

Hello again art lovers,

I hope you are well.

I’m alright.  I’m gearing up for the next phase of studies which of course, I will be posting here upon completion.  Today however, I have posted one of the last studies I finished.

ckirk_twifour_study_b

I’ve also been photographing some older works with a higher-quality camera.  The goal is to eventually have everything still in my possession re photographed, but that is a pretty big job and will take some time.  I’ve attached a couple of new images of the “Pet Gun” pieces from 2012/2013 below.

ckirk_csfifteen_b

ckirk_csfourteen_b

To see other recently completed pastel studies and my current selection of work in watercolor, oil, mixed media, ect, please visit my website ckirkart.com.

   Until next timehave a great week.

 

ckirk4

CKirk

⇑⊕ ckirkart.com ⊕⇓ 

Leave a Reply

