New Higher Quality Photos of Old Agents Of Change + Goodies For You

Hello again art lovers,

I hope all is well in your worlds.

I spent some time catching up on something I’ve wanted to do for quite some time.  I finally re photographed the Apoko-Lips PRIMER pieces with a higher quality camera and now have the images displayed on the main gallery page of my website.  There are still a few pieces belonging, chronologically, with the PRIMER pieces that I haven’t re shot yet, but I’ll get to it.  Anyway, it was great to unroll the large-scale pieces and examine them again after all this time.  I attached two of new higher quality photographs below.

ckirk_zerosix_b

ckirk_zerofive_b

Please feel free to take a look at the other three PRIMER pieces and more recent work at ckirkart.com.  For earlier works, click here.

In other news, I recently went through my art storage and came across a few different collections of studies from 2010.  These studies were created with charcoal, chalk, spray paint and tape on 18 x 24″ paper.  They are very visceral and moody.  I shot high quality images of the work and have listed them on the “Shop” page of my website.  I attached one of the pieces below, but if you liked to see the other three, please visit my shop.  If you would like to see high quality or detail photos of the 2010 studies, please contact me from my website.

boy_battle

Until next time, have a great week.

ckirk4

CKirk

A.K.A.

The Son Of GRID

A.K.A

MR Miracle

⇑⊕ ckirkart.com ⊕⇓ 

Leave a Reply

