The Horse, The Lion, And The Dove

Hello again art lovers,

I trust you’ve all had a great week.

I have.  I’ve been working almost non stop.  I finished up another addition to Apoko-Lips – The MR MIRACLE MYTHOS.  The finished piece isn’t “Technically” the next in the story, but I’m not painting them in chronological order.  Anyway, this painting has quite a bit smoother texture than the last and is not quite as large either.  It measures 36″ x 36″, was painted with oil, and is on gallery profile canvas.  I’m reasonably happy with the way it came out.  Take look.

ckirk_twentysix_b

To view other recent works of art or to see a selection of earlier works, feel free to visit my website ckirkart.com.

Until next time, have a great week.

ckirk4

CKirk

A.K.A.

The Son Of GRID

A.K.A

Mister Miracle

⇑⊕ ckirkart.com ⊕⇓ 

Leave a Reply

