The Artist As Mythological Sex Machine

Hello again art lovers,

I hope you are well.

I’ve had a decent week.  Last week was good to.  I sold the 2012 watercolor “Horsecock” to a wonderful collector in New York.  I revisited the centaur theme in 2013 with the collage “Portrait Of The Artist As  Mythological Sex Machine”.  The collage sold in 2014 to a gent in L.A.  Anyway, after realizing my centaur pieces were both in new homes, I’m considering the idea of exploring the theme once again.  I think a new version would fit beautifully into Apoko-Lips.

horse_cock

“Horsecock” 2012

8456253297_1043da089b_b

“Portrait Of The Artist As Mythological Sex Machine” 2013

Until next time,

Ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

