New Naked Lunch Limited Edition Prints & The Fall Sale Of 2014

Hello again dear readers,

I hope you’ve all had a good week.

I’m very happy.  I received my test print of the popular piece “Naked Lunch” and it is unbelievable.  It looks identical to the original.  The printers at Static Medium captured all the texture and detail!  I’ve decided to go ahead and release an edition of 10.  One has already sold, so there are currently only nine available.  The print measures 24″ x 11″ and is on heavy archival paper. Each print will be signed, numbered and are priced at $90 plus shipping.

naked_lunch_triptych_scan

I am also considering a second option of a much larger print with a smaller edition.  If you’d like to discuss the larger option, contact me at info@ckirkart.com

To check out the new limited edition print of “Naked Lunch” just click

HERE.

In other news, I have a lot of new experimental work lying around half-finished and I’m a little light on supplies at the moment.  I guess that can be the downside to experimentation.  Anyway, because of this, I have decided to have a sale on art works this fall on facebook.  Works will be temporarily be discounted until midnight on Monday, October the 13th. If you see anything you just have to have, personal message me on facebook or email info@ckirkart.com.

To visit the Fall Sale album, just click

HERE.

If you’re not on facebook but still want to see some of the work that I’ve temporarily discounted,

you can visit my website

ckirkart.com

Until next time,

Ckirk

Leave a Reply

