Popular piece “Naked Lunch” Available as Limited Edition Prints?

Hello again dear readers,

Last week I posted an image of a new piece I had been working on.  I was happy with the result.  “Naked Lunch” was very popular on different social media sites.  In fact, the sexy mixed media piece is probably one of the first finished works that I have been really happy with this year.  Anyway, without making this post too long, I’ll get to the point.  Because of the public response to “Naked Lunch”, I am considering making a small number of limited edition prints of the piece available.  

I’m not sure exactly what size these prints will be, so I’ll have contact my printer but from past experience, I’m sure a moderate size print would run collectors between 60 and 90 dollars.  Anyway, before making any final decisions, I’m hoping to hear from readers and followers to gauge response and opinions.

If a limited edition print is something you would be interested in, please email me at info@ckirkart.com

Below is the original piece “Naked Lunch”.

I uploaded a pretty large image so you can see all of the texture and detail.  You can even click it a second time to really zoom in.

naked_lunch_triptych_scan

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

