“Ckirk Dear Diary 2013” Up For Auction

IMG_8748
Hi everybody,
I just wanted to announce that I have put up my 2013 sketchbook up for auction on ebay.  I haven’t sold my work on ebay for years and I’ve never considered selling on of my sketchbooks, but I guess there’s a first time for everything.  I figured, why not?  I even churched up the cover.
The auction includes the one and only “Ckirk Dear Diary 2013”.  This one of a kind sketchbook is 110 pages of hilariously depraved original writings, charcoals, pen drawings, & watercolors.  Each page measures 5.5 x 8.5″ and was created over the course of 2013.  The cover sports a hand-made original transfer print as well as hand written (In silver sharpie) title on the face and spine of the book.  “Ckirk Dear Diary 2013” will make an excellent addition to any art collection and will provide a lifetime of enjoyment.
 
I have included 10 examples above of the work contained inside.  Sadly, I couldn’t upload all 110 original works of art.
Check out the auction at HERE.
Until next time,
ckirk
IMG_8749
Leave a Reply

