Three Super Sexy & Hilariously Depraved Custom Bottles For November Swedish Exhibits

Hello all,

I was selected to create art on three hand-made wooden bottles for two exhibits in Sweden a few months ago.  I didn’t have time wait for oil to dry and I hate painting anything but solid backgrounds with acrylic, so I decided to go with transfer prints, spray paint, sticker collage.  Considering that my work has moved away from “Design oriented” compositions, I had quite a bit of trouble.  After a bit of trial and error, I finally came up with something I could live with and shipped them off today.

IMG_7381

IMG_7779

IMG_7780

IMG_7781

IMG_7855

I never really took the time to get a proper photo of the end result, but from what I understand, the galleries will be photographing the custom bottles.

More info on exhibit to come.

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

