Bombay Sapphire Artisan Series @ African American Museum

bombay_email_aDAL

Hey everyone,

I delivered my paintings yesterday for the Artisan Series.  I’m fairly excited about the event.  The two works BS selected for this exhibit have never been shown in public before so it will be interesting to see the crowds response to art that is new  and a little bit different from what is normally shown in Dallas.

IMG_7364

Anyway, It’s been so long since I had been to Fair Park that I forgot about all the cool stuff down there.  Anyway, I didn’t have time to take many pictures, but did get a few.  I loved the elephant sculpture.

IMG_7363

I just received the e flyer for the Bombay Sapphire Artisan Series exhibit.  It’s going to be held at the African-American Museum in Dallas Texas Thursday the 19th.    Pop in if you’re going to be in Dallas.

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

