“Just Another Shit Head Attempt To Get Closer To God” & Other New Sketches

Hello again,

Man, I’ve had a lot of “Real life situations” come my way lately.  Nothing huge, but enough inconveniences  to make it difficult to paint as usual.  I think I went almost a week without doing any work at all, but thankfully after doodling a little last week, I have continued to put my sketch book to good use.  I can’t believe I went years without doing this!  Anyway, below are a few quick & stupid sketches that I cranked out over the last few days and yes…some of the concepts will be translated into gushy, messy, sexy watercolor pieces!

IMG_7126

“Just Another Shit Head Attempt To get Closer To God”

IMG_7125

“They Didn’t Have Dollars Back In Those Days, But Sonsabitches, Yeah”

IMG_7124

“One Legged Hooker With Tourette Syndrome”

IMG_7131

“I Absolutely Hate When White People Call Me “Brother”

IMG_7132

“I’ve Been Unemployable For Years #2”

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

