Fuckin’ Acrylic Paint + Red Bull Curates – Canvas Cooler

IMG_7015

I finally purchased the acrylics I’ll need for Red Bull Curates- Canvas Coolers- Dallas next Monday. That being said, I’ve always hated acrylic paint. Unfortunately due to my design, time restraints and surface material….it’s my only option. The way I see it, acrylic is kind of like that toothless lady in Kentucky still hanging around the bar at 2:05am….right before collectors/friends Kirby Kennedy or Steve Herndon asks themselves, “What the hell…why not”, 🙂

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

