Fancy Words, Free Drinks Baby & The Berserker Rage….A Video

I had a great idea for a new watercolor painting called “Choose The Form Of The DestrucTor” after a rather lengthy phone conversation. Anyway, I believe that despite it’s feminine qualities, watercolor has made me the hormonal impulse control monster that I am today. It’s just so easy to quickly put whatever ludicrous idea I have down on paper and be done with it! If I ever let that ease and comfort transfer to my oil painting…I’ll be unstoppable.

998813_10151583098249790_1829038442_n

Also, I finally created a new video to feature the work (Mostly watercolor) that I have finished in the last handful of months.  I hope you enjoy it and if so, feel free to comment or subscribe.

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

