Shipping “Pussy Head” & “All That & She Didn’t Even Have A Big Ass”

Hello all,

As usual, I am behind schedule and posting this blog is really unnecessary, but I like to document every thing that has to do with my work…plus, the collectors like it.  Anyway, I finally managed to get “Pussy Head” & “All That & She Didn’t Even Have A Big Ass” packed up and shipped out today. So that’s a load off.  Now I just have to get all the “Gozer” prints loaded into tubes for shipping on Friday...holidays always fuck up my schedule and since Thursday is the 4th of July here in America, I will be set back a day.

That being said, The “Gozer Prints look great thanks to Static Medium.  It’s a very limited edition of 20 and a handful have already sold, so if anyone is interested in getting their hands on one of the few  “Gozer” limited edition prints, feel free to contact me at info@ckirkart.com

If not, hopefully some of you may enjoy the jpegs below.

IMG_6961

IMG_6967

IMG_6968

IMG_6969

IMG_6970

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

