One Of My Top Collectors

Hi everyone,

I recently had some inquiries on several of my new works from a collector of mine who I hadn’t heard from in well over a year.  Actually, after not hearing from him for so long, I assumed he must not like my new paintings.  Anyway, much to my delight, this collector in London England snapped up a whopping SEVEN of my new works!  I think this fellow has probably collected around 20 works from me since 2011, which would make him my top collector.  I am very happy about the sales and I suppose learned a lesson….about making assumptions.

untitled_blowup

ckirkisover_lister

eatu_up

fuck_yeah

petgun_five

frazzle_now

"Leviathan" 30 x 40" Primer, Pastel, acrylic, spray paint, & collage on gallery profile canvas, 2012

“Leviathan”
30 x 40″
Primer, Pastel, acrylic, spray paint, & collage on gallery profile canvas, 2012

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

