New Youtube Design & Happy Collectors

IMG_6763

I heard back from the fellow who commissioned this portrait earlier. It arrived safely in France. He’d had a few bad experiences with artists painting his portrait in the past, so his email made me feel especially happy.

“Sorry I answer only now. I received the paintings a few days ago: superb! I do not know how to express my gratitude. Thank you very much.
David”

In other news, I finally managed to get my new channel in synch with the new youtube design.  Well, I almost have it finished.  There’s still the matter of adding a “Channel Trailer” to introduce my video to unsubscribed users.  I have no idea when I’ll get around to doing that….As usual, I am behind on my tasks.  FYI for all you chrome users out there, I had a particularly difficult time uploading the channel art at the top of the screen in chrome.  After a few days of error messages, I finally decided to try Safari for the upload…It worked!

Anyway, if you’re curious, check out my youtube channel.….post face lift.

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

