Ckirkart.com Updated With Several New Works

Hello all,

I’m pleased to announce that I have finally updated my website with some all new work as well as a handful of watercolors, pastels, and mixed media pieces completed earlier this year.  The all new whimsical watercolors “Sagittarius”, “It’s Like Having A Gun You Can Pet”, and two Dr. Seuss inspired pieces are up.   A few gestural watercolor heads,  two untitled compositions, a diptych titled “When The Musics’ Over”,  and three untitled drawings on builders paper have also been uploaded.  Finally three larger mixed media canvas pieces  titled “Thor”, “Popeye”, and “Leviathan” are also on display.

“Leviathan”
30 x 40″
Primer, Pastel, acrylic, spray paint, & collage on gallery profile canvas, 2012

These new works have been mixed  in with existing 2012 work and are now available for purchase on the “Selected Works” section of my website.   Just click HERE to be directed to the page.

In an effort to clean up my site a bit I have also added a new page titled  “Selected Earlier Works” to the home page of my site.  Works from 2010-2011 can be viewed HERE.  

I also removed the “Shop Big Cartel” link from the homepage, but a link to purchase limited edition prints  is still available here on my blog.

Until next time

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

