New In-depth Interview With Red Propeller Gallery + 5 Of My Favorite Pieces

Hello all,

It’s been a while since I’ve done a blog postl.  I’ve been pretty busy in the studio working on a collection of all new oil paintings for 2012!  I’ve also been documenting the process of all these new works with video…so that should be interesting.  Anyway, I just wanted to shoot out a quick few words letting you know that Red Propeller Gallery has decided to represent and manage sales of 5 of my favorite pieces from 2011.  This works out good for me as I am extremely busy in the studio now.

To view these works…just click HERE 

In other news, my NEW in-depth interview with Red Propeller roving reporter Melanie Deare is up on the galleries official blog!  

Give it a read at:  

http://redpropeller.tumblr.com/

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

