Less Than Zero: Group Exhibit + Indiesart.com

Hello all,

I just wanted to do a quick press announcing the next exhibit that I will be participating in.  The show will be held at Seven Minus Seven in St Thomas US Virgin Islands and will also feature work from Jaybo Monk, Indigo, George Morton Clark, Joseph Loughborough, Ben Slow and more.  I am very pleased to be a part of this exhibit and considering the talent that’s on board for this one, I would recommend anyone who’s going to be in St Thomas to attend.

 

In other news, I recently ran across a website called Indiesart.com and discovered that they did a feature on a selection of my 2011 collection.  Check out my feature and while you’re there, explore.  They have some of the hottest talent around gathered together on their site.

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

