Upcoming Facebook Contest In The Works.

Hello all,

I’m just stopping in for a quick press.  Anyway, I’ve been thinking of throwing a contest of some sort for a while now.  I’ve had most of the details figured out for a bit, but had decided to hold off talking about it all until closer to the release of my new work.  For some reason or another, I figure this should be public knowledge even before the contest details are completely worked out or announced…. Call me crazy, but what the hell?

Anyway, for the official release of my 2011 collection, I will be holding contest on Facebook. The drawing winner will receive a selected 24 x 30″ canvas from 2010 absolutely FREE! Be sure to tune in regularly for upcoming contest details, but until then, I can only offer up just a bit more information.  Chances are, I will create a Facebook event for the release of the new collection.  The event won’t have a physical location due to the fact that this contest is global and I don’t want to leave anyone out.  Basically I will be shooting out invitations to members of my Facebook page, so if you haven’t joined up and want to be entered for a chance to win….

hit me up on Facebook and “Like” my page for a chance to win.

Until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

One thought on “Upcoming Facebook Contest In The Works.

Leave a Reply

