Red Propeller’s “Back OF Beyond” Preview

Hello all,

I wanted to stop in for a quick press.  I just ran across a link for an online preview of the work from “Back of Beyond” at Red Propeller Gallery.  I was super excited because despite being in the show, I had yet to see the work from other participating artists.  Let me just say now….I am impressed!  The folks at Red Propeller called “Back of Beyond” the most exciting group show they’d every had.  I haven’t seen any of their other group exhibits, but let me tell you….the work is amazing!  I am very proud to have my work hung along with such amazing pieces of art.

I encourage you to check out the online preview by clicking the link below.  I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

http://www.redpropeller.co.uk/section446873.html

Enjoy!!!

Well, until next time,

ckirk

ckirkart.com

Leave a Reply

