Collaboration & Yellow Plug Magazine

 

Hey all,

I just wanted to do a quick post.  I have a progress shot of an upcoming collaboration between UK-based artist George Morton Clark and myself.  Oil and spray paint were used to creat the piece and it is currently on unstretched canvas which will measure 24 x 36″.  George is in the process of moving into a new flat.  Once he’s settled in, I will be shipping the piece to London.  I can’t wait to see what George is going to bring to the piece.  It will probably be quite a bit different considering George like to abstract facial features.  Also the other day I ran across a feature of my 2010 work in Yellow Plug Magazine

Until next time,

ckirk

http://www.ckirkart.com/

Leave a Reply

