Neopopstreetfunk II

Hello all,

I’ve been away for a bit.  During my absence, I participated in MAYhem at the Hive Gallery in Los Angeles California.  MAYhem was a great show and there is still some amazing work available for purchase. 

Next up my art is headed down South to Houston Texas for Neopopstreetfunk II hosted by Gallery M Squared.

I’m not stopping there though.  I’m pleased to announce that I will be exhibiting my art with Art Asylum Boston later in the year.  More details  coming soon.

Until Next time,

C.Kirk

http://www.ckirkart.com/

2 thoughts on “Neopopstreetfunk II

Leave a Reply

