Online Preview of Studies on Paper

“Special Online Preview of 2010 Studies” before they are unavailable.

These studies on paper have helped me immensely in completing my new more significant pieces on canvas. Really…they were the stepping stone between 2009’s series and the new more technical pieces. This selection of art on paper is not listed on my ……website, but I have created a flicker set for you to view.
Take a look….If you see anything you like just let me know and we’ll take it from there
😉

Click the link below to see the Online Preveiw of Studies on Paper:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ckirkart/sets/72157623629447424/See More

I can be contacted through my website: http://www.ckirkart.com/

Leave a Reply

