2009 SERIES “WGPCGR” COMES TO A CLOSE. WHAT’S NEXT?

 

Hello all,

Since my last blog entry & after much consideration, I have decided to bring my 2009 series “With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility” to a close.  There’s a good choice of paper & canvas work ranging in size from 18″x 24″ to 48″ x 60″.  I feel like I’ve accomplished what I set out to do with this series as far as the actual painting, plus there are enough pieces for one hell of an exhibit.  I feel a little sad.  I had so much fun creating this body of work, but it’s time to move on to something else.  What comes next?  simply put: something that will blow you away. and i can’t wait for you to see it.”

Check out this Promo video for my 2009 series put together with the help of my good friend THH70.

Leave a Reply

