Video Interview At Vimby.com!!!

Back at the End of October 2009, Uniscope Productions visited my studio and shot a video interview for Vimby.com.  I was pretty nervous because it was my first video interview but when they began shooting  the live creation of my piece “The Hustler”, I felt much more at ease.  Kyle Rybak did a great job editing…I don’t sound too much like a bumbling fool.  LOL!

Anyway it’s finally up!!!  The video posted on the Vimby.com homepage earlier today & has already gotten over 15,000 hits!!!!

Check it out out my interview with Vimby.

Until next time…see you in the funny pages!

C.Kirk

WWW.CKIRKART.COM

Leave a Reply

