NEW STICKER AND TSHIRT DESIGN!!!

Hey friends,

I’ve planned to create a news sticker/Tshirt design for months now, but due to commissions and building my current body of work “With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility“, I have only just managed to complete the new design. As always, the design is shamelessly self promoting. The composition features my ugly mug masked, and suckin’ a cigar strategically positioned near a wall of dynamic text spelling out my websites domain name. For me, the new design is great and much more visually stimulating than my earlier C.Kirk Art “Keepin’ It Real” design.

Despite the fact that I despise the screen printing process, I will be in the studio starting production next week. I plan to make my new Tshirts available on my website in early 2010. I’m also flirting with the idea of converting characters from my sketchbook as well as from my paintings into screens for limited edition prints. We’ll see.

Until then, I have made two versions of my new sticker design available for FREE. You can print these stickers from your home or office. All you need is adhesive paper from your local print shop. Make sure the paper type is compatible with the ink type your printer uses.

There is a 8″ x 8″ LARGE STICKER or a 8″ x 8″ SHEET OF FOUR stickers on
my facebook page.

Get the LARGE STICKER or the STICKER SHEET.

Until next time…see you in the funny pages.

C.KIRK
WWW.CKIRKART.COM

Leave a Reply

